Our Staff

Staff Title Email Address Direct Line
Administration
Kathy Sibert President/CEO ksibert@a-span.org 703-228-7807
Leonard Chari COO lchari@a-span.org 703-228-7810
Vanessa Eberle Senior Manager of Human Resources & Administration veberle@a-span.org 703-228-7804
Alman Brown Accounting Manager abrown@a-span.org 703-228-7806
Ina Gonzalez Executive Coordinator igonzalez@a-span.org 703-228-7828
Development
Scott Miller Senior Director of Development smiller@a-span.org 703-228-7809
David Simon Director of Marketing & Grants dsimon@a-span.org 703-228-7808
Sarah Hurst Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator shurst@a-span.org 703-228-7815
Center Day Program
David Ordonez Manager, Outreach and Day Program dordonez@a-span.org 703-228-7853
Jean Pierre Olivos Day Program Case Manager jolivos@a-span.org 703-228-4546
Kenney Kluttz Outreach Monitor kkluttz@a-span.org 703-228-7803
Housing Department
Ayana Bellamy Director of Federal/State Housing Programs abellamy@a-span.org 703-228-7840
Keleigh Neyhart Senior Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager kneyhart@a-span.org 703-228-7819
Erika Hinson Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager ehinson@a-span.org 703-228-7813
Meryl Ottenstein Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager mottenstein@a-span.org 703-228-7814
Krysta Pearce Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager kpearce@a-span.org 703-228-7818
Jamila Bullock Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager jbullock@a-span.org 703-228-7861
Sam Gatewood Homelessness Prevention Case Manager sgatewood@a-span.org 703-228-7830
Brad Calkin Rapid Re-housing Case Manager bcalkin@a-span.org 703-228-7858
Leonard Carter Housing Locator lcarter@a-span.org 703-228-7832
Paul Scott Permanent Supportive Housing Monitor pscott@a-span.org 703-228-4227
Center Shelter Program
Terrance Toussaint Senior Director of HSC Programs ttoussaint@a-span.org 703-228-7842
Tiara Reed Assistant Shelter Director treed@a-span.org 703-228-7859
Emily Scott Shelter Case Manager escott@a-span.org 703-228-7856
Frances Mack Shelter Case Manager fmack@a-span.org 703-228-7811
Ling-Yun Lin Shelter Case Manager llin@a-span.org 703-228-7817
Ahmed Kristou Shelter Monitor akristou@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Winston Gittens Shelter Monitor wgittens@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Darryl Johns Shelter Monitor djohns@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Bonsetta Rushing Shelter Monitor brushing@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Kitchen Program
Glenn Jahnsen Kitchen Manager/Chef gjahnsen@a-span.org 703-228-7883
Ricky Lewis Cook rlewis@a-span.org 703-228-7883
Medical Respite Program
Kasia Shaw Nurse Practitioner kshaw@a-span.org 703-228-7854
Sarah Akisi Medical Assistant sakisi@a-span.org 703-228-7876