Our Staff

IMG_4298

Staff Title Email Address Direct Line
Administration
Kathy Sibert President/CEO ksibert@a-span.org 703-228-7807
Leonard Chari COO lchari@a-span.org 703-228-7810
Vanessa Eberle Human Resources & Administration Director veberle@a-span.org 703-228-7804
Alman Brown Senior Accountant abrown@a-span.org 703-228-7806
Ina Gonzalez Executive Coordinator igonzalez@a-span.org 703-228-7828
Development
Scott Miller Senior Director of Development smiller@a-span.org 703-228-7809
David Simon Director of Marketing & Grants dsimon@a-span.org 703-228-7808
Sarah Hurst Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator shurst@a-span.org 703-228-7815
Center Day Program
David Ordonez Manager, Outreach and Day Program dordonez@a-span.org 703-228-7853
Ling-Yun Lin Day Program Case Manager llin@a-span.org 703-228-7817
Jean Pierre Olivos Outreach Worker jolivos@a-span.org 703-663-0247
Kenney Kluttz Outreach Monitor kkluttz@a-span.org 703-228-7803
Housing Department
Ayana Bellamy Senior Housing Case Manager abellamy@a-span.org 703-228-7840
Maria Granados Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager mgranados@a-span.org 703-228-7818
Keleigh Neyhart Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager kneyhart@a-span.org 703-228-7819
Bianca Twyman Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager btwyman@a-span.org 703-228-7816
Jamila Bullock Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager jbullock@a-span.org 703-228-7816
Sam Gatewood Homeless Prevention Case Manager sgatewood@a-span.org 703-228-7830
Angelica Patrick Rapid Re-housing Case Manager apatrick@a-span.org 703-228-7826
Leonard Carter Housing Locator lcarter@a-span.org 703-228-7832
Center Shelter Program
Terrance Toussaint Senior Director of Shelter Programs ttoussaint@a-span.org 703-228-7842
Tiara Reed Assistant Shelter Director treed@a-span.org 703-228-7859
Emily Scott Shelter Case Manager escott@a-span.org 703-228-7856
Brad Calkin Shelter Case Manager bcalkin@a-span.org 703-228-7858
Ashley Wilkerson Shelter Case Manager awilkerson@a-span.org 703-228-7811
Letoshia Harrod Administrative Shelter Monitor lharrod@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Ahmed Kristou Shelter Monitor akristou@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Winston Gittens Shelter Monitor wgittens@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Darryl Johns Shelter Monitor djohns@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Bonsetta Rushing Shelter Monitor brushing@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Eddy Ardon Shelter Monitor eardon@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Glenn Jahnsen Kitchen Manager/Chef gjahnsen@a-span.org 703-228-7883
Medical Respite Program
Kasia Shaw Nurse Practitioner kshaw@a-span.org 703-228-7854
Sarah Akisi Medical Assistant sakisi@a-span.org 703-228-7876