Our Staff

IMG_4298

Staff Title Email Address Direct Line
Administration
Kathy Sibert President/CEO ksibert@a-span.org 703-228-7807
Leonard Chari COO lchari@a-span.org 703-228-7810
Vanessa Eberle Office Manager veberle@a-span.org 703-228-7804
Alia Iqbal Finance Director aiqbal@a-span.org 703-228-7806
Ina Gonzalez Administrative Assistant to the President/CEO igonzalez@a-span.org 703-228-7828
Development
Scott Miller Senior Director of Development smiller@a-span.org 703-228-7809
David Simon Director of Marketing & Grants dsimon@a-span.org 703-228-7808
Amanda Holler Manager, Volunteer Programs & Special Events aholler@a-span.org 703-228-7813
Paris Riley Communications and Marketing Assistant priley@a-span.org 703-228-7815
Center Day Program
David Ordonez Manager, Outreach and Day Program dordonez@a-span.org 703-228-7853
Ashley Wilkerson Day Program Case Manager awilkerson@a-span.org 703-228-7811
Marvin Gutierrez Bilingual Outreach Worker, Rosslyn mgutierrez@a-span.org 703-663-0247
Adora Payne Outreach Worker apayne@a-span.org 703-228-7803
Kenney Kluttz Outreach Monitor kkluttz@a-span.org 703-228-7803
Housing Department
Ayana Bellamy Senior Housing Case Manager abellamy@a-span.org 703-228-7840
Maria Granados Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager mgranados@a-span.org 703-228-7818
Keleigh Neyhart Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager kneyhart@a-span.org 703-228-7819
Rachel Fronczak Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager rfronczak@a-span.org 703-228-7817
Bianca Twyman Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager btwyman@a-span.org 703-228-7816
Sam Gatewood Homeless Prevention Case Manager sgatewood@a-span.org 703-228-7830
Angelica Patrick Rapid Re-housing Case Manager apatrick@a-span.org 703-228-7826
Leonard Carter Housing Locator lcarter@a-span.org 703-228-7832
Center Shelter Program
Terrance Toussaint Senior Director of Shelter Programs ttoussaint@a-span.org 703-228-7842
Lavon Wright-Harris Shelter Coordinator lwright-harris@a-span.org 703-228-7859
Emily Scott Shelter Case Manager escott@a-span.org 703-228-7856
Brad Calkin Shelter Case Manager bcalkin@a-span.org 703-228-7858
Alyssa Dellinger Shelter Monitor adellinger@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Carlton Edwards Shelter Monitor cedwards@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Ahmed Kristou Shelter Monitor akristou@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Erica Harris Shelter Monitor eharris@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Darryl Johns Shelter Monitor djohns@a-span.org 703-228-7802
Glenn Jahnsen Kitchen Manager/Chef gjahnsen@a-span.org 703-228-7883
Marcus Pugh Cook mpugh@a-span.org 703-228-7883
Medical Respite Program
Kasia Shaw Nurse Practitioner kshaw@a-span.org 703-228-7854
Sarah Akisi Medical Assistant sakisi@a-span.org 703-228-7876
Kip Laramie Program Coordinator klaramie@a-span.org 703-228-7814