A-SPAN Board of Directors

Board Member Title Affiliation
Executive Committee
Tim Denning, Chair Vice President Ultratech Capital Partners
James Schroll, Vice Chair Retired Attorney Bean, Kinney & Korman, P.C.
Christine Searle, Treasurer Owner Searle Business Solutions LLC.
Greta Menard, Secretary President/Owner Capital MarCom, INC
Michael Garcia, Past Chair Agent State Farm Insurance
Tracy Edwards Managing Principal Sterling Commercial Real Estate
Carla Garrett Attorney Potomac Law
Meg Tuccillo Retired Consultant Arlington Public Schools
Sara Jaffe Vice President, Development Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts
Paul Kinyon Senior Vice President Bank of America
James Meenan Director of Case Management Virginia Hospital Center
Basma Rayess Executive Director Kuwait America Foundation
Milver Ruiz Associate Vice President The Carlyle Group
Joe Simonelli Vice President Warrior Centric Health LLC
Leslie Welch Data Visualization Lead Developer Excella Consulting
Christopher Zimmerman Partner Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP.